Main Menu

Awards

Excellent Hypnosis Website™

World Hypnotism Day Authority Website

Search
Find: Category: Location: Within:

Keyword

Specific Category

City and State, or Zipcode

Miles

Find a Certified Professional Hypnosis & Hypnotherapy Instructor

Somerset Certified Professional Hypnosis & Hypnotherapy Instructors

Browsing United Kingdom » Somerset » Certified Professional Hypnosis & Hypnotherapy Instructors

Certified Professional Hypnosis Instructor™ (CPHI) – Directory Listing

 

LocationCityNamesStatusContact
     
USA
TexasDallasCalvin Banyan
Active
maureen@hypnosiscenter.com
(469-969-2176
     
WashingtonBellinghamErika Flint
Active
Erika@cascadehypnosiscenter.com
(360) 392-8723
     
OregonPortlandLaney Coulter
Active
Laney@lovingkindnesshypnosis.com
(503) 201-5162
     
PennsylvaniaEastonMarcella Hilferty
Active
mlhilferty@gmail.com
(610) 248-2358
     
MississippiPhiladelphiaPenny Chiasson
Active
penny@genesishypnosisms.com
(601) 650-8477
     
     
Canada
OntarioTorontoPeggy Kelly
Active
hypnohelp@rogers.com
(905) 623-3244
     
     
Denmark
 BrorupKaren Westh Nielsen
Active
KarenWesth@nielsen.mail.dk
(45) 3195-1808
     
 CopenhagenBenny Vadmand
Active
vadmand2@gmail.com
(45) 2971-4190
     
 AabenraaTonny Laebel
Active
kontakt@hypnose-syd.dk
(45) 2367-0723
     
  Louise Bohnstedt Weihrauch
Active
mail@hypnosehusetdanmark.com
(45) 28137505
     
   
 
 
Lebanon
 BeirutJad Wehbe
Active
jad_w@hotmail.com
(96) 13710175
 
 BeirutMarc Mallat
Revoked*
 
   
 
 
     
Singapore
 SingaporeFauziah Shah
Active
fauziahshah@gmail.com
(65) 9100-0432
     
 SingaporeTan Peck Tart, Pete
Active
Pete@pathlightcentre.com
(65) 9107-7848
     
 SingaporeTracy Tan
Active
Tracy@pathlightcentre.com
(65) 9437-2886
     
 SingaporeNancy Wong Yan Hwa
Active
babyorca.nancy@gmail.com
(65) 9186-8062
   
 
 

*Teaching certification has been revoked with cause.





No Results

Back To Top